Recorded/Produced at TITICACAMAN Studios (2006)
BUY : amazon | iTunes | CD Baby | bandcamp

13 songs chasing the muse of rock 'n' roll through a pawn shop filter from the 70's, thinking about the 21st century.

With Enrique "Bugs" Gonzalez on drums and Radulovich on all other instruments and voices.

Titles :
01. Nohayquepreocuparsepornada
02. 17 Years
03. Rat Fuck Snake
04. Pueblo
05. Glad Glutton
06. Water Runs Deep
07. The Flux + 1
08. Rise Fred Rise
09. Citizens
10. Took Out Machine
11. Mas Alla
12. Garganta

Nohayquepreocuparsepornada is a collection of original songs deeply rooted in the much treaded soil of rockíníroll. Rock, yes, but heavily influenced by a deft use of samples, mangled keyboards, field recordings, toy instruments and the lush production techniques Marcelo has been developing over the years. Recorded at his studio in Cardiff, CA, between 2005 and 2007, this collection of tunes features the great talents of Enrique "Bugs" Gonzalez (Jumbo, Plastilina Mosh) on drums and Radulovich on all other instruments and voices.

From the heavy twisted funk of the opening title track Nohayquepreocuparsepornada, the CD charges on in a head-bobbing fashion. Infectious tunes with intriguing lyrics in English and Spanish roll along to unrelenting beats and cymbal splashes, distorted, prominent bass, a bevy of guitars and 21st century psychedelia, creating a work that is rich and complex, engaging and fresh, beefy and fun, revealing something new each time it plays.

VIDEO: Took Out Machine

VIDEO: Citizens